Grievance Redressal

Grievance Redressal Mechanism

Grievance Redressal Committee


In order to comply with AICTE  Regulation vide letter no 1-101/DPG/AICTE/Ombudsman/2012 dated 9/7/2012 of AICTE, New Delhi “Grievance Redressal Committee” of Astha School of Management, Bhubaneswar has been constituted with the objective of resolving grievances of students parents and others. The committee comprises of following members to comply with the regulation and discharge their responsibilities accordingly.

Sl.No. Name Designation Position In Committee Email ID Contact
1. Prof. (Dr.) Sharmila Subramanian Principal Chairman +91 9861122721
2. Asst. Prof. Manoranjan Nayak Dean (Academic Affairs) Convener +91 8917638080
3. Asst. Prof. Jinasis Mohanty Dean (Training & Placement) Member +91 9437561132
4. Dr. Sthitipragyan Biswal Asst. Professor Member +91 9348050158
5. Mr. Satyanath Mohapatra Asst. Professor Member +91 7381171101
6. Md. Asif Khan Asst. Professor Member +91 7008129274

All the students, their parents and others may henceforth approach the Grievance Redressal Committee as & when any grievance arises.