Training & Placements

Objectives

  • To maintain the database of companies and establish strategic links for campus recruitments.
  • To coordinate with companies to learn about their requirement and recruitment procedure.
  • To organize pre-placement training / workshops / seminars for students.
  • To arrange periodic meetings with HR departments of companies to promote recruitments.
  • To align resources with students in order to facilitate their career planning process.
  • To act as a link among students, alumni, institute and employment communities.
  • To assist students in obtaining placement in reputed companies.

Corporate enquiry for placement & SIP

“We would like to hire your students.”

Placement & SIP Committee

Prof. (Dr.) Trilochan Nayak

Chairperson

Email: trilochan@asthaeducation.in

Prof. Jinasis Mohanty

Process Owner

Email: jinasis@asthaeducation.in

Phone: 7735494205

Prof. Nandita Mohapatra

Member

Email: nandita@asthaeducation.in

Prof. Abhipsa Mishra

Member

Email: abhipsa@asthaeducation.in

Prof. Md Asif Khan

Member

Email: kasif@asthaeducation.in

Prof. Sayed Izharul Hasnain

Member

Email: izharul@asthaeducation.in

Prof. Rupali Paikray

Member

Email: rupali@asthaeducation.in