Faculties

Sharmila Subramanian,PhD
Professor & Principal

 

In The Sphere Of: HR and Communication

Qualification: PhD In Corporate Interpersonal Communication from the department of English & PhD in Management

Email: principal@asthaeducation.in

Phone: 06742474138

Ashok Kumar Panda

Professor

Director (Statutory Compliance & Communication) 

 

In The Sphere Of: Material-Supply Chain Management & Human Resource Management

Qualification: M.A, MBA, PGDMM, PGDPM, DLM&IC, AMIST

Email: directorscc@asthaeducation.in

 

 

Trilochan Nayak,PhD

Professor

Director(Corporate Affairs)

 

In The Sphere Of: Marketing Management

Qualification: M.Com,PGDM,Ph.D(Business Adminstration)

Email: trilochan@asthaeducation.in

 

 

 

Jinasis Mohanty

Assistant Professor

Associate Dean (Training & Placement)

 

In The Sphere Of: Marketing Management

Qualification: MBA

Email: jinasis@asthaeducation.in

 

 

 

Manoranjan Nayak

Assistant Professor

Associate Dean (Academic Affairs)

 

In The Sphere Of: Marketing Management

Qualification: MBA (Marketing & Finance)

Email: mnayak@asthaeducation.in

 

Ranjeet Kumar Padhy

Assistant Professor

Associate Dean (Admission)

 

In The Sphere Of: Marketing Management

Qualification: MBA (Marketing & HR)

Email: ranjeet@asthaeducation.in

Nandita Mohapatra

Assistant Professor 

 

In The Sphere Of: Finance

Qualification: M.Com. MBA, MFC

Email: nandita@asthaeducation.in

 

 

Sthitipragyan Biswal

Assistant Professor 

In The Sphere Of: Finance

Qualification: MBA

Email: sthiti@asthaeducation.in

 

 

Bishnu Prasad Kar

Assistant Professor 

In The Sphere Of: Finance

Qualification: M.Com & MBA in Finance & Banking along with ICWA (Inter) and LLB

Email: bpkar@asthaeducation.in

 

 

 

Abhijit Mohanty,PhD

Assistant Professor 

 

In The Sphere Of: Marketing

Qualification: Ph.D. in Business Administration

Email: abhijit@asthaeducation.in

 

 

Sayed Izharul Hasnain

Assistant Professor 

In The Sphere Of: Marketing

Qualification: PGDBM

Email: izharul@asthaeducation.in

Tulika Singh,PhD

Associate Professor 

 

In The Sphere Of: Human Resource Management

Qualification: MBA (HR), Ph.D in management and PGDCA

Email: tulikasingh@asthaeducation.in

 

 Abhipsa Mishra

Assistant Professor 

In The Sphere Of: Human Resource Management

Qualification: MBA (HR)

Email: abhipsa@asthaeducation.in

 

Amita Panda

Assistant Professor 

 

In The Sphere Of: Human Resource Management

Qualification: MBA (HR), MCA

Email: amitapanda@asthaeducation.in

Rupali Paikray

Assistant Professor 

 

In The Sphere Of: Human Resource Management

Qualification: MBA (HR)

Email: rupali@asthaeducation.in

MD. Asif Khan

Assistant Professor 

 

In The Sphere Of: Human Resource Management

Qualification: MBA (HR)

Email: kasif@asthaeducation.in

Dipan Kumar Jena

Assistant Professor 

 

In The Sphere Of: General Management

Qualification: MSW

Email: dipan@asthaeducation.in

Gunanidhi Bag,PhD

Associate Professor 

 

In The Sphere Of: Economics

Qualification: MA (Economics) and Ph.D

 

 

Sl.No.

Name

Designation

Email ID

Phone Number

1

Mr. Hrudananda Pradhan

JAO

Pradhan.hruda@gmail.com

9776727892

2

Mr. Uma Sankar Swain

Accounts Officer

umasankarswain7@gmail.com

8917554198

3

Ms. Jharana Rout

Librarian

librarian.astha@gmail.com

9437120988

4

Mr. Sanjib Kumar Mishra

Lab Assistant

asthaskm@gmail.com

9861447408

5

Mr. Mihir Prasad Mishra

Student Welfare Officer

mpmishra.210@gmail.com

7008044925

6

Mr. Ashok Kumar Mishra

Admission Officer

ashokmishra.astha@gmail.com

8249291317

7

Mr. Ashok Kumar Nayak

Establishment Officer

asthaashok@gmail.com

9668829163

8

Ms. Sonalisa Pattnayak

Asst. Librarian

librarian.astha@gmail.com

8594948411

9

Ms. Mahamaya Pattanaik

Asst. Manager IT

mahamayapattanaik@gmail.com

9337975738

10

Mr. Narayan Samal

Placement Officer

narayan.astha1@gmail.com

9531810549

11

Mr. Basant Kumar Padhy

DTP Operator

padhi20@gmail.com

9040264229

12

Ms.Rashmita Panda

Office Assistant

replyloma@gmail.com

9338311106