Faculties

Prof. (Dr.) Sharmila Subramanian
(Principal)

 

In The Sphere Of: HR and Communication

Qualification: PhD In Corporate Interpersonal Communication from the department of English from Utkal University. & PhD in Management

Email: principal@asthaeducation.in

Phone: 9861122721

More>>

Prof. Ashok Kumar Panda

Director (S.C & C.) 

 

In The Sphere Of: Material-Supply Chain Management & Human Resource Management

Qualification: M.A, MBA, PGDMM, PGDPM, DLM&IC, AMIST

Email: directorscc@asthaeducation.in / ashokpanda659@gmail.com

Phone: 9776022929 / 7008303154

More>>

DR. Trilochan Nayak

Director(Corporate Affairs)

 

In The Sphere Of: Marketing Management

Qualification: M.Com,PGDM,Ph.D(Business Adminstration)

Email: drtrilochan101@gmail.com

Phone:  9338574343

 

 

More>>

Asst. Prof. Jinasis Mohanty

Asso.Dean (Training & Placement)

 

In The Sphere Of: Marketing Management

Qualification: MBA from Kalyani University

Email: jinasis@asthaeducation.in /  jinasis@gmail.com

Phone: 7735494205

 

 

More>>

Asst. Prof. Manoranjan Nayak

Asso.Dean (Academic Affairs)

 

In The Sphere Of: Marketing Management

Qualification: MBA (Marketing & Finance) from BPUT

Email: manoranjan@asthaeducation.in / manoranjan0907@gmail.com

Phone: 8917638080

 

 

More>>

Asst. Prof. Ranjeet Kumar Padhy

Asso.Dean (Admission)

 

In The Sphere Of: Marketing Management

Qualification: MBA (Marketing & HR) from Utkal University

E-mail:ranjeet@asthaeducation.in / padhyranjeet@gmail.com
Mob: +91- 9937357202 / 9438246777

More>>

Asst. Prof. Nandita Mohapatra

 

In The Sphere Of: Finance

Qualification: M.Com. MBA, MFC

Email: nandita@asthaeducaion.in / itisnandita@gmail.com

Phone: 9861238375

 

More>>

Asst. Prof. Sthitipragyan Biswal

 

In The Sphere Of: Finance

Qualification: MBA

Email: sthitifinance@gmail.com
Phone: 9348050158

 

 

More>>

Asst. Prof. Bishnu Prasad Kar

 

In The Sphere Of: Finance

Qualification: M.Com & MBA in Finance & Banking along with ICWA (Inter) and LLB

Email: bishnuprasadkar74@gmail.com

Phone: 7735051254

 

More>>

Asst. Prof.(Dr.) Abhijit Mohanty

 

In The Sphere Of: Marketing

Qualification: Ph.D. in Business Administration from Utkal University

Email: abhijitmohanty.1986@gmail.com

Phone: 9439690089

 

More>>

Asst. Prof. Sayed Izharul Hasnain

 

In The Sphere Of: Marketing

Qualification: PGDBM

Email: izharul2004@gmail.com
Phone: 9337455231

 

 

More>>

Asso. Prof.(Dr.) Tulika Singh

 

In The Sphere Of: Human Resource Management

Qualification: MBA (HR) from Utkal  university, Ph.D in management and PGDCA

Email: tuli.sngh@gmail.com

Phone: 9937044229

 

 

More>>

Asst. Prof. Abhipsa Mishra

 

In The Sphere Of: Human Resource Management

Qualification: MBA (HR)

Email: abhipsa1203@gmail.com
Phone: 9556479976

 

 

More>>

Asst. Prof. Amita Panda

 

In The Sphere Of: Human Resource Management

Qualification: MBA (HR), MCA from IGNOU University

Email: amitapandapati2011@gmail.com
Phone: 7978663342

More>>

Asst. Prof. Rupali Paikray

 

In The Sphere Of: Human Resource Management

Qualification: MBA (HR)

EMail id- Rupalipaikray@yahoo.com

Mobile No- 8280121108

 

More>>

Asst. Prof. MD. Asif Khan

 

In The Sphere Of: Human Resource Management

Qualification: MBA (HR)

EMail: kasif3118@gmail.com

Phone: 7008129274

 

More>>

Asst. Prof. Amlan Mishra

 

In The Sphere Of: Human Resource Management

Qualification: MBA (HR)

EMail: amlanmishra1994@gmail.com

Phone: 9348931376

More>>

Asst. Prof. Dipan Kumar Jena

 

In The Sphere Of: General Management

Qualification: MSW from BJB Autonomous college

EMail: dipankumarjena@gmail.com

Phone: 9937068326

More>>

Asso. Prof. (Dr.) Gunanidhi Bag

 

In The Sphere Of: Economics

Qualification: MA (Economics) and Ph.D from Sambalpur University.

EMail: 

Phone: 

More>>